Back

About Time For Change: Key Strategies For Making Your Business Fit For The Future

Looking to boost your leadership and management skills and prepare your business for the future?

Through the Skills for Growth programme, you can access five fully funded leadership and management masterclasses, plus four days of coaching and mentoring, to help you implement and embed your business plans.

 

Masterclasses will cover five key topics:
  1. Establishing your organisational culture and values
  2. Developing strategic plans to reach your business potential
  3. Building an effective, sustainable workforce
  4. Skills all leaders should have/develop
  5. Developing and sustaining a high-performance team

Masterclasses are being delivered in partnership with Deloitte LLP and Learning Curve Group (LCG). You can choose to join one of the upcoming groups* below;

Group 3 (Deloitte) Group 6 (LCG)
Thursday 12th January Friday 27th January
Thursday 9th February Friday 24th February
Thursday 9th March Friday 24th March
Thursday 30th March Friday 28th April
Thursday 4th May Friday 26th April

*Masterclasses consist of five sessions.

Secure your place!

If you’re a SME employer based in the Tees Valley (Darlington, Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Redcar & Cleveland and Stockton-on-Tees), then this programme is for you!

For more information or to secure your place please contact: SkillsforGrowth@teesvalley-ca.gov.uk or download the digital flyer by clicking here.

Skills for Growth is a fully funded resource for Tees Valley businesses, offering impartial advice to help you access training and support to upskill your current workforce. Skills for Growth is a joint initiative with Teesside University and is part-funded by the European Social Fund. 

Event Overview

Event Dates:

Friday 27th January 2023

Friday 24th February 2023

Friday 24th March 2023

Friday 28th April 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

Event Duration:

12pm - 1.30pm

Event Cost:

FREE

Event Type:

Training Courses

Event Location:

Virtual