Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Register your Interest

Back

About AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials Day

Monday, Jan 24, 2022 | 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM GMT
(10:00 AM – 6:00 PM CET | 12:00 PM – 8:00 PM GST)

Event Details
This fundamental-level course is intended for individuals who seek an overall understanding of the AWS Cloud, independent of specific technical roles. It provides a detailed overview of cloud concepts, AWS services, security, architecture, pricing, and support to enable you to build your cloud skills and grow your professional credibility.

Learning Objectives
In this course, you will learn how to:

  • Define what the cloud is and how it works
  • Differentiate between cloud computing and deployment models
  • Describe the AWS Cloud value proposition
  • Describe the basic global infrastructure of the cloud
  • Compare the different methods of interacting with AWS
  • Describe and differentiate between AWS service domains
  • Given a scenario, identify an appropriate solution using AWS Cloud services
  • Describe the Well-Architected Framework
  • Describe basic AWS Cloud architectural principles
  • Explain the Shared Responsibility model
  • Describe security services with the AWS cloud
  • Define the billing, account management, and pricing models for the AWS platform
  • Identify future services and developments built on the cloud

Who Should Attend?
This course is intended for:

  • Sales
  • Legal
  • Marketing
  • Business analysts
  • Project managers
  • IT-related professionals

Book your place here: AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials Day

Event Overview

Event Organiser:

AWS

Event Date:

Monday 24th January 2022

Event Type:

Webinar

event_type